top of page

Four cottages ranging from studios to three rooms with a total capacity of 14 beds welcome you to Auvers-sur-oise. This city or rather this village attracts more than 300,000 visitors each year. Come stroll through the streets and "stroll" through the 70 paintings painted by Van Gogh in less than three months, including the famous church of Auvers.

The location of our lodgings is doubly magical. They are less than 10 minutes walk  of the Auberge Ravoux where Van Gogh lived, but also perhaps at the very place where he would have found a destiny  tragic (see the part of the site called Van Gogh and Gîtes les Tournesols). From our lodgings you can retrace the path that Vincent would have traveled the day his life turned upside down. Repeat the 650 meters that separate us from the Auberge Ravoux. It's up to you to investigate!

At Gites les Tournesols, you will be, according to our hosts, in the city center while being quiet. Because you are also 2 minutes from the Castle and less than 15 minutes from the train station. We are located on the Paris / London axis by bike. From here you can visit all of Auvers and be within walking distance to all of the town's restaurants and shops.

Gites and prices

  The Gites les Tournesols are four studio type gites, one bedroom apartment and two two bedroom apartments. The four cottages can accommodate up to 14 people allowing  to receive a group and their bike as a stopover to Paris and London or for any other event.

The region

 

Auvers sur oise is 30 km from Paris but also in the Parc du Vexin. Walk (GR1) on foot or by bike (Ax Paris Londres) allow you to take a breath of fresh air in a region and a city steeped in history to discover.

Our establishment

 

Located 750 m from the city center and the famous Auberge Ravoux, which was Van Gogh's last place of life. You will be quiet while being a few minutes from the chateau, shops and town center. The proximity of the bus and the train makes it possible to come without a car.  

bottom of page

Quatre gites allant du studio au trois pièces avec une capacité totale de 14 lits vous accueillent à Auvers-sur-oise. Cette ville ou plutôt ce village attire chaque année plus de 300 000 visiteurs. Venez flaner dans les rues et vous "promener" dans les 70 tableaux peints par Van Gogh en moins de trois mois dont la fameuse église d'Auvers.

Le lieu de nos gîtes sont doublement magiques. Ils sont à moins de 10 minutes à pied de l'Auberge Ravoux où habita Van Gogh, mais aussi peut-être à l'endroit même où celui-ci aurait trouver un destin  tragique (vous reporter à la partie du site dénommé Van Gogh et Gîtes les Tournesols). De nos gîtes vous pourrez refaire le chemin que Vincent aurait parcouru le jour où sa vie bascula. Refaire les 650 mètres qui nous sépare de l'Auberge Ravoux. A vous de mener l'enquête !

Aux Gites les Tournesols, vous serez au dire mêmes de nos hôtes, en centre ville tout en étant au calme. Car vous êtes aussi à 2 minutes du Château et à moins de 15 minutes de la gare. Nous sommes placés sur l'axe Paris / Londres à vélo. D'ici vous pourrez visiter tout Auvers et être à une distance raisonnable pour vous rendre à pied à tous les restaurants et commerces de la ville.

Gites et tarifs

 Les Gites les Tournesols ce sont quatre gites de type studio, F2 ainsi que deux F3. Les quatre gites peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 14 personnes permettant de recevoir un groupe et leur vélo en étape vers Paris et Londres ou pour tout autre événement.

La région

 

Auvers sur oise est à 30 km de Paris mais aussi dans le Parc du Vexin. Promenade (GR1) à pied ou vélo (Axe Paris Londres) vous permettent de prendre un bol d'air dans une région et une ville chargée d'Histoire à découvrir.

Notre établissement

 

Situé à 750 m du centre ville et de la fameuse Auberge Ravoux qui a connu le dernier lieu de vie de Van Gogh. Vous serez au calme tout en étant à quelques minutes du chateau, des commerces et de centre ville. La proximité des bus et du train permettent de venir sans voiture. 

© 2023 par Chambres d'hôtes. Créé avec Wix.com

Réservation par téléphone au:

06 20 19 53 32
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now